Damian Bednarz

External Affairs Director


Jonathan Howie

Transmission Manager


Karolina Pietrzak

Project Director


James Pool

Commercial Director


Samuel Rowe

Operations Coordinator


Amy VanHeuverzwyn

General Counsel


Christen Wittman

Permitting and Development Director



Why do we use cookies and pixels?

To make your visit as convenient as possible. For this purpose, we use cookies on our website, which are technically necessary for the site operation, as well as technologies for anonymised statistical production.

With your consent, we would like to use additional cookies and pixels that allow us to display targeted information and content. We will pass your data on to third parties for this reason. For details on the technologies used, information on their revocation options or information on data transfer to third parties, please refer to our privacy policy.

If you click on "Decline", only those cookies that are technically necessary will be stored on your computer. If you click on "Agree and continue", you consent to the usage of all cookies.

Privacy Policy | Legal Notice